Update schedule with latest discussion

Tighten the wording of the day 1 schedule, and hedge a little more on
the exact time stamps.

Include some time after each break-out session for sharing with the
whole group on day 2.

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Nieder <jrnieder@gmail.com>
Change-Id: I950eb05ef9f094c67304bfa497669d523b97047a
diff --git a/index.md b/index.md
index 7a09073..dd4a15c 100644
--- a/index.md
+++ b/index.md
@@ -122,15 +122,14 @@
 
 | Time                  | Topic |
 |-----------------------|-------|
-| 16:00 UTC (9am PDT)   | opening, wishes from the group |
-| 16:20 UTC (9:20 PDT)  | break |
-| 16:30 UTC (9:30 PDT)  | Kim Tran: introduction, marginalization in tech |
-| 17:20 UTC (10:20 PDT) | break |
-| 17:30 UTC (10:30 PDT) | open source specific issues, what works |
-| 18:20 UTC (11:20 PDT) | break |
-| 18:30 UTC (11:30 PDT) | scenarios and how to handle them |
-| 19:20 UTC (12:20 PDT) | wrap-up |
-| 19:30 UTC (12:30 PDT) | end of day |
+| 16:00 UTC (9am PDT)   | Welcome and icebreaker |
+| 16:30 UTC (9:30 PDT)  | Kim Tran on marginalization in tech |
+| 17:00ish (10ish PDT)  | 10-minute break |
+| 17:10ish (10:10 PDT)  | Experiences in open source, who can be an ally?, what works |
+| 18:00ish (11ish PDT)  | 10-minute break |
+| 18:10ish (11:10 PDT)  | Practice: scenarios and how to handle them |
+| 19:20 UTC (12:20 PDT) | Debrief, preview of day 2 |
+| 19:30 UTC (12:30 PDT) | End of day |
 
 #### Tuesday, September 15th
 
@@ -139,15 +138,14 @@
 
 | Time                  | Session |
 |-----------------------|---------|
-| 17:00 UTC (10am PDT)  | voting on topics |
-| 17:45 UTC (10:45 PDT) | break |
-| 18:00 UTC (11:00 PDT) | first break-out session |
-| 18:45 UTC (11:45 PDT) | break |
-| 19:00 UTC (noon PDT)  | second break-out session |
-| 19:45 UTC (12:45 PDT) | break |
-| 20:00 UTC (1pm PDT)   | third break-out session |
-| 20:45 UTC (1:45 PDT)  | break |
-| 20:55 UTC (1:55 PDT)  | wrap-up |
+| 17:00 UTC (10am PDT)  | Welcome, topics and room assignments |
+| 17:15 UTC (10:15 PDT) | First break-out session |
+| 18:00 UTC (11am PDT)  | Regrouping and summary |
+| 18:10 UTC (11:10 PDT) | 10-minute break |
+| 18:20 UTC (11:20 PDT) | Break-out session #2, summary, break |
+| 19:30 UTC (12:30 PDT) | Break-out session #3, summary, break |
+| 20:40 UTC (1:40 PDT)  | Conclusion, next steps |
+| 21:00 UTC (2pm PDT)   | End of event |
 
 ## After the Summit